Bewertungen

9,5
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
9,8
Komfort
9,3
Lage der Unterkunft
9,7
Einrichtungen
9,1
Mitarbeiter
9,8
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
9,1

Bewertungen

    Gerhard Bacher
    cl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    14. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Franz-Josef Killing
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    31. Dezember 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    3. Dezember 2017

    Hier stimmt einfach alles.

    Zebedee911
    lu

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    14. November 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Jennifer
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    31. März 2018

    Friendly hosts and great location in Pucon

    Walter and Pola are a gorgeous couple and made my stay in Pucon even better. Hostal Muller is well located for bus travellers as all debots are within a block of the hostel. Pucon's main street with restaurants abd supermarkets is only 2 small blocks away. I travelled solo so had a single room which was small but comfortable. The room had a small ensuite with toilet, basin and shower. Breakfast each morning from 8.30 was sufficient and during my time there was warm friendly chit chat around the tables which was a nice start to each day.
    Claire
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    26. März 2018

    Highly recommended

    A few issues to open bedroom lock and entry gate locks which made the early departures and late return a bit stressful. No hair dryer
    Very clean and lovely chalet style. Wifi was good. Walter the owner/manager was very friendly, welcoming and accommodating with early breakfasts. Good location too, 5min walk from the centre and free street parking at the front of the Hostal.
    Lena
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    7. März 2018

    It was a quiet street, great for sound sleeping. Will recommend this hostal to everyone.

    Nothing, I wouldn't change a thing.
    The beds were comfortable and the bedding was cozy. The bathroom was large with double sink, and endless hot water. The breakfast was amazing, everyday was different with homemade jellies and fresh fruits. Fresh ground coffee, not instant. Kuchens, cookies, other sweets. Great proprietors, very friendly and helpful.
    Judy
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    16. Februar 2018

    We recommend Hostal Muller!

    Shower didn't get warm though we let the water run and run. This happened 2 separate days but maybe more communication with the owners would have come up with a solution. Wifi didn't work well in our room but was fine in the common room.
    The room and bath were very clean and comfortable. Breakfast was ample and good. The owners were very accessible and had good info. Wifi worked well in the common room. Location was close to good restaurants and the bus terminals. Quiet neighborhood.
    fernando
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    13. Februar 2018

    enjoyable!!

    everything was excellent.
    to feel like at home !!
    Emyr
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    10. Februar 2018
    Nice hosts
    Ron
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    23. Januar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    marilyn
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    20. Januar 2018

    I enjoyed my stay here and would have liked to stay longer but no time - definitely recommend!!! 👍🏻

    Everything was completely satisfactory!
    A very friendly couple, Walter speaks perfect English. Their hostel is very clean and very well located and Walter had lots of very helpful suggestions on what to do in Pucón. 😀👍🏻
    Gina
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    20. Januar 2018

    Highly recommend!

    I liked everything!
    We stayed in the apartment which was perfect and has a wonderful balcony
    Shirley Kantor
    il

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    3. Januar 2018

    Most recommended hostel!

    The hostel feels like home. The owners are very kind, caring and helpful. The place is super clean, quiet and cosy. The room and bathroom are being cleaned every day! I stayed at a single room that wasn't big, but was comfy. The breakfast was very rich. The location is 5 minutes walk from the center. If I go back to Pucon - I would definetly stay at the Muller's.
    Cynthia
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    14. Dezember 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Mynard
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    21. November 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    br

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    28. Oktober 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Katia
    br

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    8. Oktober 2017

    Very confortable stay!

    The hostal is very cozy and clean. Excellent towels and bed sheets. The owners are very concerned that you have a nice stay and they provide you great tips!
    Duncan ThayerC
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    19. September 2017

    cozy

    having to leave
    very friendly folks
    Greg Johnson
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    15. September 2017

    Nothing Hostile at Hostal Muller

    Firstly the owners are friendly, multi-li gual and helpful with a positive view of life. The hostal was cosy, warm and a little sanctuary after a hard day's climbing.
Bewertungen werden geladen