Reviews

9.5
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.7
Comfort
9.3
Property Location
9.7
Facilities
9.1
Staff
9.8
Value
9.1

Reviews

    Jennifer
    au

    Review Score

    9.6
    March 31, 2018

    Friendly hosts and great location in Pucon

    Walter and Pola are a gorgeous couple and made my stay in Pucon even better. Hostal Muller is well located for bus travellers as all debots are within a block of the hostel. Pucon's main street with restaurants abd supermarkets is only 2 small blocks away. I travelled solo so had a single room which was small but comfortable. The room had a small ensuite with toilet, basin and shower. Breakfast each morning from 8.30 was sufficient and during my time there was warm friendly chit chat around the tables which was a nice start to each day.
    Lena
    us

    Review Score

    10
    March 7, 2018

    It was a quiet street, great for sound sleeping. Will recommend this hostal to everyone.

    Nothing, I wouldn't change a thing.
    The beds were comfortable and the bedding was cozy. The bathroom was large with double sink, and endless hot water. The breakfast was amazing, everyday was different with homemade jellies and fresh fruits. Fresh ground coffee, not instant. Kuchens, cookies, other sweets. Great proprietors, very friendly and helpful.
    Judy
    us

    Review Score

    10
    February 16, 2018

    We recommend Hostal Muller!

    Shower didn't get warm though we let the water run and run. This happened 2 separate days but maybe more communication with the owners would have come up with a solution. Wifi didn't work well in our room but was fine in the common room.
    The room and bath were very clean and comfortable. Breakfast was ample and good. The owners were very accessible and had good info. Wifi worked well in the common room. Location was close to good restaurants and the bus terminals. Quiet neighborhood.
    Ron
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    January 23, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    marilyn
    ca

    Review Score

    9.6
    January 20, 2018

    I enjoyed my stay here and would have liked to stay longer but no time - definitely recommend!!! 👍🏻

    Everything was completely satisfactory!
    A very friendly couple, Walter speaks perfect English. Their hostel is very clean and very well located and Walter had lots of very helpful suggestions on what to do in Pucón. 😀👍🏻
    Shirley Kantor
    il

    Review Score

    10
    January 3, 2018

    Most recommended hostel!

    The hostel feels like home. The owners are very kind, caring and helpful. The place is super clean, quiet and cosy. The room and bathroom are being cleaned every day! I stayed at a single room that wasn't big, but was comfy. The breakfast was very rich. The location is 5 minutes walk from the center. If I go back to Pucon - I would definetly stay at the Muller's.
    br

    Review Score

    9.2
    October 28, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Duncan ThayerC
    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 19, 2017

    cozy

    having to leave
    very friendly folks
    Chitow
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    September 9, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Karin
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 9, 2017
    The owners are amazing, helpful and super friendly.
    Claire
    au

    Review Score

    9.6
    March 26, 2018

    Highly recommended

    A few issues to open bedroom lock and entry gate locks which made the early departures and late return a bit stressful. No hair dryer
    Very clean and lovely chalet style. Wifi was good. Walter the owner/manager was very friendly, welcoming and accommodating with early breakfasts. Good location too, 5min walk from the centre and free street parking at the front of the Hostal.
    fernando
    us

    Review Score

    10
    February 13, 2018

    enjoyable!!

    everything was excellent.
    to feel like at home !!
    Emyr
    gb

    Review Score

    9.6
    February 10, 2018
    Nice hosts
    Gina
    us

    Review Score

    10
    January 20, 2018

    Highly recommend!

    I liked everything!
    We stayed in the apartment which was perfect and has a wonderful balcony
    Cynthia
    ca

    Review Score

    9.2
    December 14, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mynard
    au

    Review Score

    10
    November 21, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Katia
    br

    Review Score

    9.6
    October 8, 2017

    Very confortable stay!

    The hostal is very cozy and clean. Excellent towels and bed sheets. The owners are very concerned that you have a nice stay and they provide you great tips!
    Greg Johnson
    au

    Review Score

    10
    September 15, 2017

    Nothing Hostile at Hostal Muller

    Firstly the owners are friendly, multi-li gual and helpful with a positive view of life. The hostal was cosy, warm and a little sanctuary after a hard day's climbing.
    David
    gb

    Review Score

    9.2
    July 19, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Geneviève
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    April 10, 2017

    Great B&B next to the bus station and all the restaurants

    Beautiful living room with fireplace. Lovely owners that make you feel welcome.
Loading reviews...