点评

9.5
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.8
舒适度
9.3
住宿位置
9.7
设施
9.1
员工
9.8
性价比
9.1

点评

    Jennifer
    au

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年3月31日

    Friendly hosts and great location in Pucon

    Walter and Pola are a gorgeous couple and made my stay in Pucon even better. Hostal Muller is well located for bus travellers as all debots are within a block of the hostel. Pucon's main street with restaurants abd supermarkets is only 2 small blocks away. I travelled solo so had a single room which was small but comfortable. The room had a small ensuite with toilet, basin and shower. Breakfast each morning from 8.30 was sufficient and during my time there was warm friendly chit chat around the tables which was a nice start to each day.
    Claire
    au

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年3月26日

    Highly recommended

    A few issues to open bedroom lock and entry gate locks which made the early departures and late return a bit stressful. No hair dryer
    Very clean and lovely chalet style. Wifi was good. Walter the owner/manager was very friendly, welcoming and accommodating with early breakfasts. Good location too, 5min walk from the centre and free street parking at the front of the Hostal.
    Lena
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月7日

    It was a quiet street, great for sound sleeping. Will recommend this hostal to everyone.

    Nothing, I wouldn't change a thing.
    The beds were comfortable and the bedding was cozy. The bathroom was large with double sink, and endless hot water. The breakfast was amazing, everyday was different with homemade jellies and fresh fruits. Fresh ground coffee, not instant. Kuchens, cookies, other sweets. Great proprietors, very friendly and helpful.
    Judy
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年2月16日

    We recommend Hostal Muller!

    Shower didn't get warm though we let the water run and run. This happened 2 separate days but maybe more communication with the owners would have come up with a solution. Wifi didn't work well in our room but was fine in the common room.
    The room and bath were very clean and comfortable. Breakfast was ample and good. The owners were very accessible and had good info. Wifi worked well in the common room. Location was close to good restaurants and the bus terminals. Quiet neighborhood.
    fernando
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年2月13日

    enjoyable!!

    everything was excellent.
    to feel like at home !!
    Emyr
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年2月10日
    Nice hosts
    Ron
    us

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年1月23日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    marilyn
    ca

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年1月20日

    I enjoyed my stay here and would have liked to stay longer but no time - definitely recommend!!! 👍🏻

    Everything was completely satisfactory!
    A very friendly couple, Walter speaks perfect English. Their hostel is very clean and very well located and Walter had lots of very helpful suggestions on what to do in Pucón. 😀👍🏻
    Gina
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年1月20日

    Highly recommend!

    I liked everything!
    We stayed in the apartment which was perfect and has a wonderful balcony
    Shirley Kantor
    il

    综合评分

    10
    2018年1月3日

    Most recommended hostel!

    The hostel feels like home. The owners are very kind, caring and helpful. The place is super clean, quiet and cosy. The room and bathroom are being cleaned every day! I stayed at a single room that wasn't big, but was comfy. The breakfast was very rich. The location is 5 minutes walk from the center. If I go back to Pucon - I would definetly stay at the Muller's.
    Cynthia
    ca

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年12月14日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Mynard
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2017年11月21日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    br

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年10月28日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Katia
    br

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年10月8日

    Very confortable stay!

    The hostal is very cozy and clean. Excellent towels and bed sheets. The owners are very concerned that you have a nice stay and they provide you great tips!
    Duncan ThayerC
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2017年9月19日

    cozy

    having to leave
    very friendly folks
    Greg Johnson
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2017年9月15日

    Nothing Hostile at Hostal Muller

    Firstly the owners are friendly, multi-li gual and helpful with a positive view of life. The hostal was cosy, warm and a little sanctuary after a hard day's climbing.
    Chitow
    us

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年9月9日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    David
    gb

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年7月19日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Karin
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2017年5月9日
    The owners are amazing, helpful and super friendly.
    Geneviève
    ca

    综合评分

    10
    2017年4月10日

    Great B&B next to the bus station and all the restaurants

    Beautiful living room with fireplace. Lovely owners that make you feel welcome.
正在载入点评